Juelz Santana & Lil Wayne- “I Can’t Feel My Face”

Juelz Santana & Lil Wayne- I Cant Feel My Face (Download Link)

“I can talk a slug out a snail/I can talk a chick out her self/To give me that pussy, BITCH!!”- Juelz Santana on “I Cant Feel My Face”

Didnt Wayne do a song called “I Cant Feel My Face” on Da Drought 3? Whatever, lines like those make think this Lil Wayne and Juelz Santana long overdue science project which will go horribly wrong if Wayne goes into “Got Money” mode and Juelz decides to follow collaborative effort will be something to look for. Nice duality of the two artists on this track in both the beat changes and switches between both of the rappers distinctive flows. (DOPE). READ MORE if you just want to hear the song and test it out before you download (Im the same way).

Juelz Santana & Lil Wayne- “I Cant Feel My Face”

Leave a Reply

