The Whack, The Iight and The (DOPE) Daily News

The Whack

Louis Vuitton and Gucci holding T.I. back

And so the implicit racism continues. First Cristal dont want rappers having their overpriced gold piss in their videos. NOW an ENTIRE VIDEO(for a pretty damn good song at that) is being sent to music video heaven before it is even shown to the world because of Gucci and Louis Vuitton. According to HipHopDx, T.I. told MTV that Louis Vuitton and Gucci felt he was “infringing” in his new video. THATS’S FUCKEN WHACK? Not only is he giving these money hungry bastards free promotion but he’s not even tripping over it. Look, unless T.I. scratched off the Gucci and Louis Vuitton labels(the MILLIONS OF THEM) off the scarves, replaced them with big golden “T.I.” lettering and said “FUCK GUCCI AND LOUIS VUITTON” then I truly dont know how he could’ve been “infringing.” Well..lets see if T.I.  takes a page out of his fellow Swagger bretheren. I doubt it.

The iight

Q-Tip feat./ Eve- Getting Up (Remix)(Prod. by Swizz Beatz)

Q-Tip. (DOPE). Eve. iight. Swizz Beatz whac…nah..he’s pretty (DOPE) (but wouldnt that have worked out sooo perfectly for me?). How could THIS song be iight, especially when Swizz mixes the alluring soul of the original Q-Tip production with the rawkus, infamous beeping of “All About The Benjamins”? Well, Eve delivers a verse that sounds like she rather be doing this than spitting. Thank God for Q-Tip and Swizz, or Eve would’ve fucked up those men again.

The (DOPE)

Sarah Palin raps on SNL….sorta.

“Tell me, Tell me, what you know Eskimo (Eskimos!)/How you feel Eskimo (Ice cold!).”..

“Shoot a motherhumping moose eight days of the week.”

Update: Since NBC is getting their panties in a knot we have to use this news clip of the SNL skit. Just skip to the :50 second mark and enjoy.

LMAO…I mean….LMAO..this is…LMAO. Da Rockwilder “la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la”. (DOPE). The two rhymes above. (DOPE). This isn’t going to help McCain win or make us forget that Sarah Palin wants women to pay if raped. But…LMAO…this defintely makes me want to listen to her ideas on the struggling economy.

*Biden..you’re next..I say, a rendition of “My Name Is”..cause I seriously have no fucken idea who you are.*(idea coypriten by DopeIsAsDopeDoes, nigga!)

Leave a Reply

