Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected- “Year of the Aftermath”(Mixtape) + Bonus Cut: Eminem- “Demon Inside”

Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected- Year of the Aftermath (Mixtape) (Download Link)

First mixtape download EVER on DopeIsAsDopeDoes and why not start with some rare and unreleased gems from the Aftermath clan. I heard about this for a while, but I read the tracklisting and saw some Em circa ’94, 50’s first released song and classic Dre & Snoop. CLASSIC!(I’ll explain the idea of CLASSIC later in this blog’s life). READ MORE to peep the (DOPE)pic tracklisting and listen to the (DOPE) track “Demon Inside” by Em from the Slim Shady LP sessions. THE THREE HEADED BEAST IS GROWLING PEOPLE.

“Dont you hear the rumbling.”

Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected- Year of the Aftermath Tracklisting

01. The Aftermath Begins
(Produced By DJ Unexpected For Diggers Union Local 1200)
02. 50 Cent – The Glow (First Released Song By 50 Cent)
03. Eminem – Demon Inside Me (Unreleased Track From “Slim Shady LP”)
04. Dr. Dre Feat. E-A-Ski – Split Personality (Unreleased)
05. 50 Cent – Life’s On The Line (Original Version)
06. Eminem Feat. D-12 (Proof, B-Flat & Eye Kyu) – Dumpin (Rare – 1995)
07. Dr. Dre – Smoking Weed For Hours (Unreleased)
08. 50 Cent Feat. Nas & The Bavehearts – Who U Rep With
09. Eminem Feat. Royce Da 5 9 – Renegade (Original Version)
10. Dr. Dre Feat. Royce Da 5 9 – The Way I Be Pimpin (Original Version Of “Xxplosive”)
11. 50 Cent – If Dead Men Could Talk
12. Eminem – Crackers & Cheese (Demo – 1994)
13. Dr. Dre Feat. Snoop Dogg – Hoe Hopper (Unreleased Track From “The Chronic”)
14. 50 Cent Feat. The Game – Count On Me
15. Eminem – Fuckin’ Backstabber (Demo – 1995)
16. Dr. Dre Feat. Snoop Dogg – Rat-Tat-Tat (Unreleased Original Version)
17. 50 Cent Feat. The Cocoa Brovaz – What’s Poppin Niggaz
18. Eminem Feat. Da Ruckus – We Shine (Alternate Version)
19. Dr. Dre Feat. B-Real & The Soul Assassins – Puppet Master
20. 50 Cent Feat. P-Dap & Pretty Ugly – Hit Em Up (Unreleased)
21. Eminem Feat. Proof, Bugz & Almighty Dreadnaughts – Desperados (Unreleased)
22. Dr. Dre Feat. Snoop Dogg & D’Angelo – Imagine

“..told me that’s just for starters/Satan’ll be in to see me later to see if I’m interested in being partners”-Eminem on “Demon Inside”

I would’ve much rather preferred this on The Slim Shady LP rather than this.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: