Recooking The (DOPE)

I know..I KNOW..it’s been less than 2 weeks. I KNOW I aint THAT POPPING to put “Under Construction” and people get all sad. AND I KNOWWWWWWWWWWW….I was giving yall that (DOPE) on a CONSISTENT BASIS. But dont worry, I’mma keep it real. This blog is more than a BLOG to me..and what I mean will be shown later. So I’m going back and reworking how I do business(cause a SUCCESSFUL blog is type like a business) so…I bid you farewell for now…but I aint gon leave you without some (DOPE)…

“This nigga Joe Budden is like Michael J Fox in Teen Wolf”-Royce Da 5’9 in above video

Mick Boogie & Terry Urban presents Viva La Hova (Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

