Gnarls Barkley feat./ Jota Flowers- “Who’s Gonna Save My Soul (Jay Electronica Remix)”

jayelectronica-712069

“Tryna make a path so i fulfill my goals/Tryna take a bath so i can heal my soul…/a little bit of laughter to conceal my woes…/who gon save me?”– Jota Flowers on “Who’s Gonna Save My Soul (Jay Electronica Remix)”

Gnarls Barkley feat./ Jota Flowers- “Who’s Gonna Save My Soul (Jay Electronica Remix) <-Preview + Download Link

Jay Electronica = Jota Flowers. Jota Flowers= Jay Electronica. 

Now that we got THAT out the way..this piece of (DOPE) was floating around the other crusaders of the (DOPE)’s website. Ive been in love with the original since it came out. The weirdest genius out Jay Electronica Jota delivers a (DOPE) redux of this ode to James Brown. Damn EVERYONE  gets inspired by this song. (DOPE)

(BTW- No word on when/if/how a Jay Electronica album is coming out…Nevurary here he comes)

Leave a Reply

