Joe Budden’s L8 Thnxgiving (Video) + “Padded Room” Cover Art * Tracklisting

“You don’t know when to edit your shit, your clips be too long.”-Angie Martinez on “Joe Budden’s L8 Thnxgiving”

Who knew Joe Buddens was a (DOPE) ass bowler. Wait…a better revelation…who know Joe Budden be you YouTube at 6 IN THE FUCKEN MORNING(It’s 11 am..said the video was up 5 hours ago…you do the math). None the less, Joey be putting that work in. READ MORE to see the OFFICIAL, AMALGAM DIGITAL-CONFIRMED cover art and tracklisting for Padded Room (yea that * means “and”). Looks like this is ACTUALLY coming out Should be a (DOPE) album scheduled to be released February 24th.


1. Now I Lay (produced by Blastah Beatz)

2. The Future f/ The Game (produced by Fyu-chur)

3. If I Gotta Go (produced by the Klasixs)

4. Don’t Make Me (produced by Blastah Beatz)

5. Blood On The Wall (produced by Moss)

6. In My Sleep (produced by Blastah Beatz)

7. Exxxes (produced by the Klasixs)

8. I Couldn’t Help It (produced by the Klasixs)

9. Adrenaline (produced by Dub B)

10. Happy Holidays (produced by Quan)

11. Do Tell (produced by Blastah Beatz)

12. Angel In My Life (produced by Blastah Beatz)

13. Pray For Me (produced by Versatile & Dilemma)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: