I. Apologize (The Zune Meltdown)

bill-gates-mugshot

For those that dont know (In Eminem’s voice at the end of “Nail In The Coffin”) THAT’S Bill Gates.  The CEO or wateva of Microsoft. Why am I stating the obvious? Why am I saying “I. Apologize”? WHERE THE FUCK IS THE MUSIC?! Thats exactly what I want to know because as of December 31st, 2008…BILL GATES FUCKED HIMSELF AND A GOOD PORTION OF THE GLOBE! Across the globe(seriously, Microsoft is calling it a “GLOBAL crisis”), millions of Zune 30 GB’s are not booting up. You guessed it. I HAVE a Zune 30 gb(THANX TOYA!) and this shit is not booting. I dont think I need to explain how important music is to me(come on…seriously?) so with this, PLUS me not being near a computer becaus of New Years Eve festivities (GET YA FREE DEBIT CARDS AT 11PM ON 42ND!) There will be no music today from DopeIsAsDopeDoes. And I like began..I will end…

 

I. APOLOGIZE.

Leave a Reply

