50 Cent- I Get It In (Prod. By Dr. Dre) * “Before I Self Destruct” Tracklisting

14372588melodyrcr620200yt1  
50 Cent- I Get It In (Prod. By Dr. Dre) <-Preview + Download Link

“I cant be responsible, for what I say or I do, when I talk intoxicated/Shawty said I told her I love her, I put her out the next morning, saying ‘bitch I must’ve be faded”-50 Cent on “I Get It In”

Off of Before I Self Destruct and Hmm…Fif starts to sound a bit like ’02 Fif with lines like the highlight line but I still don’t get the whole, “back to my roots” feel on this track or Get Up(peep it after you READ MORE). Since “Get Up” didn’t do well people are quick to compare this to what “I Get Money” did, the last time 50 had a bad first single. I think that’s a bit of stretch, but time will tell. Yo, “Get Up” is FUCKEN (DOPE), what the fuck are people saying that it sucks? I JUST heard it and, it’s WAYYY better than “I Get It In”. READ MORE to check out the star-studded tracklisting of Before I Self Destruct provided by the good folks over at HipHopDx.

Before I Self Destruct Tracklisting

01. Intro
02. Came To Win (Produced by Red Spyda)
03. Get Up (Produced by Scott Storch) <-
Preview Link+ Download Link
04. Need Your Hate (Produced by Dr. Dre)
05. Here For A Reason (feat. Nate Dogg) (Produced by Tha Bizness)
06. Good To Be A Gangsta (Produced by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)
07. Don’t Mess With 50 (Produced by Don Cannon)
08. Trust In Me (Produced by J.R. Rotem)
09. Norman Bates Motel (feat. 
Eminem) (Produced by Dr. Dre)
10. Bitch I’m Sorry (Produced by Needlz)
11. All For You (Produced by Hi-Tek)
12. No Time To Lose (feat. Swizz Beatz) (Produced by The Individuals)
13. Lonely At The Top (Produced by Play-N-Skillz)
14. You Need Us (feat. 
Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
15. Different Path (feat. Dave Young) (Produced by Havoc)
16. I Get It In (Produced by Dr.Dre)
17. Somebody Forgive Me (Produced by Jake One)
18. My Reign (Produced by Eminem)
19. Ready For War (feat. Dr.Dre) (Produced by Dr. Dre)

Leave a Reply

