Colin Munroe feat./ Joell Ortiz- “Piano Lessons” (Video) * Colin Munroe feat./ Wale- “Will I Stay RMX” Rehersal (Video)

Colin Munroe feat./ Joell Ortiz- “Piano Lessons” (Prod. By Black Milk)

“Don’t bet on me, I’m a long shot/I might be a million to one/So dont bet on me I’m a long shot/But in a million I might be the one.”-Colin Munroe “Piano Lessons”

Unbelieveable..I am truly disappointed in myself for the disservice I have given to you guys in not posting Colin Munroe’s shit ALOTTTT sooner. Basically this dude is an amazing singer/drummer/wateva else he plays and got BIG noteriety (Well at least in Hip Hop) for the way he MURKED Kanye’s “Flashing Lights” and made a better video to it. I knew about him for a minute and was kind of anticipating his new mixatpe, Colin Munroe is the Unsung Hero. But since I’m a dick in soooo many ways, I forgot. But here is a match made in aural heaven. Colin Munro * Joell Ortiz * Black Milk. And the video is SUPER FUCKEN (DOPE). The opacity and blending techniques is superb, perfect for the song. READ MORE to check out him rehearsing an equally(DOPE) track with Wale. 

Colin Munroe feat./ Wale- “Will I Stay RMX” (Rehearsal) 

“In this game we play, it’s a lot like Spades/A heart don’t matter if two jokers in the way.”-Wale on “Will I Stay RMX”

Leave a Reply

