PackFM- “I Fucking Hate Rappers” (Acapella)(Video) * “Click, Clack & Spray” (Video)

“Now these lil’ young boys, think they the fucken man/When they the reason fans/Only gave Lupe a chance/’Cause they thought Kick, Push was the name of a dance.”-PackFM on “I Fucking Hate Rappers”

“Even did this shit for free, dog, do your research/Hip Hop changed my life, Dilla changed your T-Shirt.”-PackFM on “I Fucking Hate Rappers”

PackFM performs an acapella version of what I presume is a verse off of his forthcoming album, I Fucking Hate Rappers(might be a (DOPER) title than Curren$y’s). I agree with some of what he’s saying (I would LOVE more Joe Buddens than Khaled) and think he’s fucken nuts for other things he says (There’s too many MC’s, not enough fans? I think there’s not enough hybrids of both). I remember seeing him at the Brooklyn Hip Hop Festival in ’07 and dude had CRAZY energy, jumping in the crowd and shit. Imma keep him on my radar. READ MORE to peep the video to his brooding ode to the art of graf with the music video for “Click, Clack & Spray”. 

PS- That Dilla punchline…so far is the best punchline of 2009. Beyond true.

PackFM- “Click, Clack & Spray”

“Damn this shit is grimey/It’s like I’m an A&R and all these walls are rappers screaming out ‘sign me.'”-PackFM on “Click, Clack & Spray”

“9 times out of 10, the platform is empty/poles freshly painted, and it really looks tempting/But tonight I got a feeling like somebody’s out to get me/I reach for my marker, but my instincts won’t let me. White guy by himself, dont care when the train’s coming/Just don’t add up, allow me to explain something. This guy’s an undercover/this guy’s to bring you under/No lie, I seen him hover/Just trying to warn ya brother.”-PackFM on “Click, Clak & Spray”

’09= Toys getting buffed. Word.

Leave a Reply

