Bow Wow- “What I Think About You (Soulja Boy Diss)”

bwsb

Bow Wow- What I Think About You (Soulja Boy Diss)<-Preview Link from RealTalkNY.net

“And he mad cause my pockets and my cars is bigger/This is Hip Hop house, somebody Jazzy Jeff this nigga/And throw him out!”-Bow Wow on “What I Think About You”

*DISCLAIMER: FOR SOME ODD REASON THE VOCALS AND THE BEAT ARE IN TWO SEPERATE PARTS OF THE HEADPHONES..BAD MIXING OR SOMETHING..IDK.*

Ok, I checked the temperature twice and I have confirmed…HELL HAS FROZEN OVER. Bow Wow + “Hit ‘Em Up (Instrumental)” +Soulja Boy diss should equal ABOMINATION TO HIP HOP, right? This nigga Bow actually goes off pretty good. Like..it’s not only listenable, it’s..dare I say…ENTERTAINING. I’m shocked, I officially make my FIRST retraction of DOPEISASDOPEDOES life and I retract the statement where I made where I said Bow Wow couldn’t even ether Soulja Boy..well..I heard Soulja Boy’s diss song and I think Bow got this one. Now you’re thinking, THIS AINT(DOPE) HIP HOP..THESE TWO NIGGAS ARE WHACK!! Trust me people, Bow Wow is doing us who love the (DOPE) a favor by killing this whack nigga’s career. 

I’ll have the download up soon.

Leave a Reply

