Young Chris feat./ Wale, Bun-B & Karnage- Searchin’ (My UNMIXED Verse Entry)(Video)

Young Chris feat./ Wale, Bun-B & Karnage- “Searchin’ (My UNMIXED Verse Entry)”

“Got a nice lil blog/so my type ill songs/are like Bible psalms/To kids over in Guam.”-Karnage on “Searchin’ (My UNMIXED Verse Entry)”

Yes..Yes..Yes. I AM A RAPPER.  Yes…Yes..Yes…I quote MYSELF for the highlight rhyme. BIGGGGGG SURPRISE. Not gonna give a bio or anything about myself. I heard about this contest Young Chris was holding and I HAD to get on it. The winner (the person who submits the (DOPEST) verse) gets on the album AND will perform it with Young Chris, Wale and Bun-B. A-FUCKEN-MAZING! I felt my first exposure to the world as a rapper should be something good. And what’s better than In The Studio footage of my entry to the game (umm maybe a mixed, finished version..or maybe my own song? Whateva.) Lets see if it ends up on the album. Mixed, final version coming soon.

*Waits for SoundScape to give me the mixed version*

One Response to “Young Chris feat./ Wale, Bun-B & Karnage- Searchin’ (My UNMIXED Verse Entry)(Video)”

  1. […] it is…my minimally hyped  entry in to the Searching For An Outlet campaign headed by the big homie, Young Chris(no brownie […]

Leave a Reply

