Eminem’s “Relapse” Tracklisting (News)


01 Dr. West (Skit) 01:29
02 3am 05:20
03 My Mom 05:20
04 Insane 03:01
05 Bagpipes From Baghdad 04:43
06 Hello 04:08
07 Tonya (Skit) 00:43
08 Same Song & Dance 04:08
09 We Made You 04:30
10 Medicine Ball 03:57
11 Paul (Skit) 00:19
12 Stay Wide Awake 05:20
13 Old Time’s Sake f. Dr. Dre 04:35
14 Must Be The Ganja 04:03
15 Mr. Mathers 00:42
16 Deja Vu 04:43
17 Beautiful 06:32
18 Crack A Bottle f. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 04:58
19 Steve Berman (Skit) 01:29
20 Underground/Ken Kaniff 06:19


Everyone and yes I mean EVERYONE  has already posted this tracklisting, but what would I be if I didnt post the CONFIRMED tracklisting for the MOST ANTICIPATED RAP ALBUM..hmm..MAYBE OF THE WHOLE 21ST CENTURY? Oh man, look at the titles, “Underground”, “My Mom”, “Insane”..oh man…my resolve in thinking Em’s back to his old, CLASSIC shit is getting strengthened by the day. Also, apparently according to iTunes, two more songs will be released, “Old Time’s Sake”(Feat./ Dr. Dre) dropping May 5th and “Beautiful” (May 12th). (DOPE)

READ MORE to get refreshed on what post-“peak” Eminem can do with the “Got It Twisted Freestyle”

Eminem- “Got It Twisted” Freestyle

“Hip Hop aint been the same since Tupac moved to Cuba on us.”-Eminem on “Got It Twisted Freestyle”

May 19th= G.O.A.T. Returns

One Response to “Eminem’s “Relapse” Tracklisting (News)”

  1. […] up that renews my faith in Eminem being the Greatest Rapper of All Time. Whether it’s the EXTREMELY promising tracklisting, the grim, nostalgic “3 A.M.” and now THIS. Eminem shot the music video to “3 […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: