Eminem- “Dr. West (Skit)” * “Insane”

eminem_relapse-lg2

Eminem- Dr. West (Skit) <-Preview + Download Link

Eminem- Insane <-Preview + Download Link

“I was born with a dick in my brain, yea fucked in the head.”-Eminem on “Insane”

“I want you to feel me like my stepfather felt me/Fuck a little puppy, kick a puppy while he’s yelping/Shady what the fuck you saying/I dont know, HELP ME!/What the fuck’s happening, I think I’m fucken melting/Marshall I just love you boy, I just care about your well-being/No dad, I said no, I dont need no help peeing/I’m a big boy, I can do it by myself, see/I only get naked when the babysitter tells me/She showed me a movie, like Nightmare on Elms Street/But it was X, and they called it Pubic Hair on Chelsea/Well this is called Ass Rape, and we’re shooting the jail scene.“-Eminem on “Insane”

I was TRYING not to post too much Eminem, because I dont want to be construed as a EMINEM FANBOY, but when he releases songs like “Insane” and the “Dr. West (Skit)”..I DONT KNOW WHAT ELSE TO DO BUT POST THE (DOPE).Here are some leaks from..well if you dont know what the album’s called by now you shouldn’t be on the internet. After hearing the snippets of two other Relapse songs that have been floating around, the “Dr West” intro AND “Insane”(which he BLACKS THE FUCK OUT ON!) I am more convinced than ever that Eminem is about to drop his 3rd classic album. Because as much as people do not like “We Made You”, even The Marshall Mathers LP had “The Real Slim Shady” and as much as people aren’t BLOWN AWAY by “3 A.M.”(which I dont understand) even The Eminem Show had “Drips”. Classic albums dont mean ALL the songs are classic songs. PROPS TO 2DOPEBOYZ FOR LIBERATING THESE TRACKS!

May 19th= The G.O.A.T Returns

.(DOPE).

PS- I wont release anymore Relapse until the album comes out(besides “Beautiful”, since it’s the next song SCHEDULED to be released). But I must say, what I’ve heard so far…OHHHHHHH MY GOD!! EMINEM IS DROPPING A CLASSIC!

PPS- As tight a ship as Dr. Dre and Eminem run, I’m sure these leaks are planned. Crafty Aftermath.

Leave a Reply

