Esso- “Girlfriend” (Prod. Woody)

essotopEsso- Girlfriend (Prod. Woody) <-Preview + Download Link

“I wonder if he know that one spot/that I used to lick to get you dumb hot. Or those pictures I took of you/yeah, that wouldn’t be a good look for you.”-Esso on “Girlfriend”

Straight from Woody’s Twitter is the 2nd leak off of the Esso & Woody project, Off The Wall, inspired by the Eternal King of Pop dropping August 10th. While I dont support infidelity, I do support (DOPE) music..fuck a paradox, I’m posting this.

.(DOPE).

Leave a Reply

