Wale – Toca Tuesdays Freestyle (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“Kill it with a coroner/I am Ali, you are Foreman/Get up out ya corner. Boombaye, feel that/top down, peel back/and I goes in my nigga, I can Phil(feel). Jacksons, Franklins,  Lincolns, continental…”-Wale on “Toca Tuesdays Freestyle”

Peeped this over at my fellow crusaders of the (DOPE) and I must say it feels AMAZING to hear som ACTUAL(or at least supposed) freestyling. I must say after Wale punked out some dumb ass heckler(right next to me by the way), dropped the pretty (DOPE) Back To The Feature tape and been getting some serious mainstream burn with “Chillin'”, I think Wale may be one the few from this “Blog Era” of Hip Hop to survive for the long run. Just drop a classic debut and you’re set.

.(DOPE).

Attention:Deficit coming 9/22. It’s only 62 More Days Left.(Word to the homie, Quest).

Leave a Reply

