The Game- Boodah Brothers Show Interview (Jay-Z Diss)(Audio)

game2

The Game- Boodah Brothers Show Interview (Jay-Z Diss)(Audio)

“Jay got that problem, he dont want to get old.”-The Game in “Booda Brothers Show Interview”

“He aint got no kids. I dont know what’s up with that. Maybe he aint fertile. Maybe he’s shooting them blizzanks.”-The Game in “Booda Brothers Show Interview”

“Anybody say my name in a rap I’m gonna lock in. I got both ears. My pen is locked and loaded and I’m gonna respond.”-The Game in “Booda Brothers Show Interview”

I ain’t lose a rap beef yet.”-The Game in “Booda Brothers Show Interview”

You cant be mad that everyone getting their money this way[autotune].”-The Game in “Booda Brothers Show Interview”

Ok, I ONLY am posting ANYTHING about this because I need to let my piece be heard and shut this shit down. And I only noted these quotes not because they’re (DOPE) but because these are the MOST outlandish. Yo, on the real, I like Game’s music. ALOT! The Documentary was a classic. Doctor’s Advocate was pretty good and LAX was (DOPE) as fuck. But when he gets from the mic (Like Charles Hamilton) he starts making you realize how much of a contrived hip hop artist he is. The dude is dissing Jay, made a whole song, had his audience say “Fuck Jay-Z”…because Jay says he’s NOT talking about you? And you claim Jay doesnt want to grow up? MY MAN…you’re damn near 30 and you challenging 22 year old Bow Wow…OVER VIDEO GAMES! You aint lost a rap beef? MY MANNNN….you JUST apologized to G-Unit! Jay hating on dudes using autotune because they’re making money? MY MANNNNNNNNNNNNNN….Jay makes more money than ANYONE using AutoTune! Game, just fall back…PLEASE.

PS- Matter of fact..no, Game, keep saying dumb shit like this because you know what, I want Jay to make another “Takeover. Another “Brooklyn High”.  You really fucked up, homie.

Leave a Reply

